Jazz at Bingley
Mavericks 80s Lounge at 148 Main Street, Bingley BD16 2HL

Free Admission, Raffle. 8pm - 10-30pm
Click here for directions

For info. please contact Megan on 01274 831374
 

 

2017

Thu 17 Aug Mike Westerman quartet
Thu 24 Aug Jeff Milnerís N.O. band
Thu 31 Aug Andy Henderson Allstars
Thu 07 Sep Chimes at Midnight
Thu 14 Sep Michaela Smith quintet
Thu 21 Sep Forest N.O. band
Thu 28 Sep Gusís Gypsy Jazz
Thu 05 Oct Chris Lloyd, piano
Thu 12 Oct Spirit of New Orleans
Thu 19 Oct Oak quintet